Home > Vestigingen > Vestigingen

Hoofdkantoor

bezoek
post
telefoon
fax
e-mail

Scheepmakerij 310, Zwijndrecht
Postbus 539, 3330 AM Zwijndrecht
078 - 620 12 50
078 - 620 12 51
info@sagenn.nl

Alphen aan den Rijn

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Van Nesstraat 25A,
2404 AV, Alphen aan den Rijn
0172 - 41 80 90
N.V.T.
info@sagenn.nl

Amsterdam

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 6v, Unit 14
1096 AN, Amsterdam
020 - 562 04 00
020 - 562 04 01
amsterdam@sagenn.nl

Amsterdam Educatie

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Joubertstraat 15 E
1091 XN, Amsterdam
020 - 468 82 59
N.V.T.
educatie-amsterdam@sagenn.nl

Bergen op Zoom

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Wassenaarstraat 32-a
4611BV, Bergen op Zoom
06-41653280

bergen-op-zoom@sagenn.nl

Den Bosch

leslocatie
postadres
telefooon
e-mail

Edisonstraat 11, Den Bosch
Bibliotheek, Emmasingel 22, 5611 AZ Eindhoven
06-41653280 en 06-34658253
denbosch@sagenn.nl

Den Haag

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Calandstraat 12
2521 AG, Den Haag
070 - 445 28 88
N.V.T.
denhaag@sagenn.nl

Doetinchem

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Fabriekstraat 26
7005 AR Doetinchem
0314-320620
0314-320621
doetinchem@sagenn.nl

Dordrecht Educatie

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Kilwijkstraat 5,
3311 WN, Dordrecht
078 - 632 62 22
078 - 632 62 20
educatie-dordrecht@sagenn.nl

Eindhoven Educatie

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Wijkcentrum de Dommel: Bennekelstraat 131
5654 DD, Eindhoven
06-41653280 en 06-34658253
N.V.T.
educatie-eindhoven@sagenn.nl

Hoorn Educatie

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Maelsonstraat 22,
1624 NP, Hoorn
0229 - 25 93 20
N.V.T.
receptiehoorn@sagenn.nl

Tilburg

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Spoorlaan 21D,
5038 CB, Tilburg
013 - 545 02 40
013 - 545 02 41
tilburg@sagenn.nl

Utrecht

adres

telefoon
fax
e-mail

Balistraat 59,
3531 PV, Utrecht
030-263 43 00
N.V.T.
utrecht@sagenn.nl